Colchester-East Hants Local

President

Robert George    Redcliff Middle School    
rageorge@nstu.ca

 

VP Economic Welfare

Christene Caudle    Central Colchester Junior High     
cacaudle@nstu.ca


Provincial Executive

Gerry Alley    Kennetcook District Elementary School/Hants North Rural High
jgalley@nstu.ca


Treasurer

Kerry Doucette    Elmsdale District Elementary      
kldoucette@nstu.ca   

VP Professional Development   

Cherie Abriel    Bible Hill Junior High     
ceabriel@nstu.ca

VP Communications   

Nadine Arnold   Bible Hill Junior High     
nrarnold@nstu.ca

VP Public Affairs

Lori MacIntosh    Hants North Rural High School
ljmacintosh@nstu.ca

Secretary   

Kathy Fougere   Bible Hill Central Elementary School 
kjfougere@nstu.ca


Social Events

Brenda Morrisey   Central Colchester Junior High School   
bdmcnuttmorrisey@nstu.ca

Member-at-Large    

Kevin Harnish  Bible Hill East Court Road Elementary

ktharnish@nstu.ca