Colchester-East Hants Local

Executive

2010-2011

President    Robert George    Redcliff Middle School    
rageorge@nstu.ca

Provincial Executive   Gerry Alley    Kennetcook District Elementary School/Hants North Rural High
jgalley@nstu.ca

Treasurer    Kerry Doucette    Elmsdale District Elementary      
kldoucette@nstu.ca   

VP Professional Development    Cherie Abriel    Bible Hill Junior High     
ceabriel@nstu.ca

VP Communications    Nadine Arnold     Bible Hill Junior High School   
nrarnold@nstu.ca

VP Public Affairs     Lori MacIntosh    Hants North Rural High School
ljmacintosh@nstu.ca

VP Economic Welfare    Christene Caudle   Central Colchester Junior High School 
cacaudle@nstu.ca

VP Secretary    Kathy Fougere    Bible Hill Central Elementary     
kjfougere@nstu.ca

Social Events    Brenda Morrisey   Central Colchester Junior High School   
bdmcnuttmorrisey@nstu.ca

Member-at-Large     Mark Hingley    Hants North Rural High School     
mahingley@nstu.ca